MA Actors Who Haven't Seemed To Age

KenHashibe

Who are the actors of the MA genre who haven't really aged or at least look really good for their age?

We've already talked about Chen Shan who still looks great.

Hwang Jang Lee looks really good for his age too. Age 34:

Hwang-Jang-Lee-Drunken-Master.jpeg

Age 70:

Spencer-Lloyd-Peet-edit-198x280.jpg

Who else has aged well?

• Like 1

Chan Wai Man

I'm still learning how to do images here, but at 71 the man might even be more intimidating than he was in the 70s / early 80s.

I don't know how I forgot about Michael Chan. I saw him in Gallants recently and he still looks great.

I also looked up Lam Siu Lau (aka Lin Hsiao Lan, from Child of Peach and A Heroic Fight) and she has aged pretty well too. Not sure if she's still fighting, but she's been appearing in TV shows in Taiwan nowadays.

Age 20 (so kawaii!):

11831633_423405317848018_8250331291925503262_n.jpg?oh=e168aff7661486384701532f81bd8fe9&oe=56471D77

Age 47:

10350525_366448130210404_6141099960797522765_n.jpg?oh=bd20212412e412c28772871bd540fc84&oe=567A7547

• Like 1

Cant forget the queen! Chen Pei-Pei and she's 68!

lNonCEZ.jpg

she has 4 daughters here are two

Marsha Yuen

N62Qprg.jpg

and Eugenia Yuen

gZy3d1k.jpg

• Like 1

Guest Anonymous
Thanks. I'm working. Gary Daniels has aged well also. I think he's upper 40's

Gary denials did tons of straight to video B martial arts or action movies, but he was great in Expendables 1. I wish he didn't die off....

And about many HK actors and actresses, many asians age well. It is a fact. I am not stereotyping. I know asians. They age pretty good a lot of times especially the women.

Also, for many of the asian celebrities who are female it has to do with make up too.

Anyway here is Angela Mao currently:

Angela+Mao_ph_inter_m.jpg

and this is how we remember her from her movies as the cutest most fiecest chinese kung fu babe!

[img=]http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4110/4998377767_8c3596312c.jpg