Hey Everyone plz help

Deanavfc

I'm new here and really new to kung fu movies. I haven't seen much yet but really wanna see The Master aka 3 evil masters. I can't find it anywhere.:sad: Any links would be great. I also have heard about Shogun Assassin, which my brother has and is going to lend me. I have Sky tv and I'm in the UK. If anybody has any suggestions for me to see on Sky and to buy on DVD, that would be great. As I say I'm a noob plz help :squigglemouth:

• Replies 5
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Watch

Drunken Master

& Legend of Drunken Master

& and most any of jackie chans older movies

Eastern Condors

Any Bruce Lee movies u havnt seen

Fearless

Tai Chi Master/Twin Warriors

Once Upon a Time in China 1/2/3

Killzone/flash point/ip man

Just some suggestions of some of my favorites i like many more but imma stop lol

im sure the others here will have Plenty of recamendations for you , lol

ShaOW!linDude

Throw some Tony Jaa in the mix:

Ong Bak 1-2-3

The Protector

Check out:

Merantau ---- Iko Uwais

Drive ----- Mark Dacascos

Bloodmoon --- Gary Daniels

Undisputed 2 & 3 ---- Scott Adkins

Blood & Bone ---- Michael Jai White

Jackie Chan/Sammo Hung/Yuen Biao:

Project A

Shanghai Express

My Lucky Stars

Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars

Dragons Forever

Righting Wrongs/Above the Law

Okay, next..........

I'm new here and really new to kung fu movies. I haven't seen much yet but really wanna see The Master aka 3 evil masters. I can't find it anywhere.:sad: Any links would be great. I also have heard about Shogun Assassin, which my brother has and is going to lend me. I have Sky tv and I'm in the UK. If anybody has any suggestions for me to see on Sky and to buy on DVD, that would be great. As I say I'm a noob plz help :squigglemouth: