my top 5, and yours?

frejdan

i would like to share my top 5 list. please comment it and which are your top 5 within the martial arts genre?

martial arts (1974)

lady snowblood

sister street fighter

shogun assassin

steel fisted dragon.

i am new in the kung fu/martial arts genre. so please recommend me movies . hard revenge stories within martial arts and hong kong action.

• Replies 7
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I am prolly only in this website who does not like shogun assassin.I like baby cart movies lots but shogun assassin has been dubbed and edited into one almost nonstop slaughter and minimal storyline.

lady snowblood is great.

Did you mean Shaolin Martial Arts?It`s masterpiece:bigsmile:

rest unseen.

I am prolly only in this website who does not like shogun assassin.I like baby cart movies lots but shogun assassin has been dubbed and edited into one almost nonstop slaughter and minimal storyline.

lady snowblood is great.

Did you mean Shaolin Martial Arts?It`s masterpiece:bigsmile:

rest unseen.

i mean Martial arts aka chinese mack with chan wai man from 1974

Morgoth Bauglir

Not a bad movie Chinese Mack. If you are a fan of the lead actor Chan Wai Man be sure to check out 5 Element Ninjas, Profile in Anger, The Deadly Breaking Sword and Furious Monk From Shaolin aka Thou Shall Not Kill… But Once. To name a few…

Actually since this is a top 5 thread I’ll throw in Bruce’s Deadly Fingers. Gotta get at least 1 good guy role in there :tongue:

Blood Sword, i agree with you totally. i saw Shogun Assassin a long time ago before i even knew it was made up from the Baby Cart movies. All the Baby Cart movies are superb!!

Not a bad movie Chinese Mack. If you are a fan of the lead actor Chan Wai Man be sure to check out 5 Element Ninjas, Profile in Anger, The Deadly Breaking Sword and Furious Monk From Shaolin aka Thou Shall Not Kill… But Once. To name a few…